Editing an order

If you have ordered an incorrect product or the wrong size, please contact our customer service team as soon as possible.

At this time, we are unable to change your order, but if your order has not yet been packed, there is a chance that we may be able to cancel it. Therefore, we ask you to contact us as soon as possible via the button below. Customer service is available weekdays 10am - 5pm CET / 4am - 11am ET and Sundays 10am - 4pm CET / 4am - 10am ET.

If your package has already been prepared, we cannot cancel the order. Don't worry, you have a 45-day return policy, and we offer free exchanges.

If you would like more information about returns and exchanges, please click on the button below: 

Return information

Was this article helpful?
31 out of 37 found this helpful
Have any questions for us?
Submit a request